Anti-Ragging committee
Generating awareness among students on the menace of ragging and taking all round steps and vigil for prevention of ragging (both mental & physical) within the Campus, Students' Hostel, and Canteen.

Committee Members:
Principal:Dr. Ajay Kumar Datta (Chairman)
SDPO Barasat
SDO Barasat:
Representative of Parents':
1. Ms. Mousumi Poddar
Mobile: 9903482746
Mother of Ms. Aysarjya Poddar
Student Code: BSSE/UT/EC/14/014
2. Mr. Samarendra Kar
Mobile: 9475437918
Father of Mr. Sanjib Kar
Student Code: BSSM/UT/MB/15/011
Students' Representative:
1. Mr. Satanik Guha
Student Code: BSSE/UT/CE/13/001
Mobile: 8670368806
2. Ms. Shampu Mandal
Student Code: BSSE/UT/CS/13/051
Mobile: 9585926679
Representative of Faculty:
1. Dr. S. K. Chatterjee, Executive Director
Mobile: 9432347733, 8420197206
2. Dr. N. C. Das, Dean - Science
Mobile: 9432911931
3. Dr. Kaushik Banerjee, MBA
Mobile: 8902257314, 8296029146
4. Mr. Mrityunjay Ghosh, MCA
Mobile: 9231530762
5. Ms. Manasi Sahoo, Mathematics
Mobile: 9432832844, 7797592551
Representative of Non-teaching staff:
1. Ms. Mahua Dey
Mobile: 9831960033
2. Mr. Srimanta Ghosh
Mobile: 9903305805
3. Mr. Sanjib Kar
Mobile: 8420197202
4. Mr. Bireswar Roy Chowdhuri
Mobile: 9831239851
5. Mr. Nanigopal Karmakar
Mobile: 9433571488
6. Mr. Sankar Ghosh
Mobile: 9433393953
Anti-Ragging squad
Squad Members:
  1. Mr. Siddhartha Sanyal
Mobile: 9748111907
 2. Mr. Dinabandhu Kar
Mobile: 9433026055
 3. Mr. Subhankar Bhattacharya
Mobile: 9903392242
 4. Mr. Suman Gangopadhyay
Mobile: 9733863481
 5. Mr. Gautam Chanda
Mobile: 9433026055
 6. Mr. Sandeep Dutta
Mobile: 9477633867
 7. Ms. Bandana Basu
Mobile: 9433151278
 8. Ms. Debjani Chakraborty
Mobile: 9903756640
 9. Mr. Anirban Chattopadhyay
Mobile: 9836624180
  10. Mr. Aritra Chakraborty
Mobile: 9062522937
 11. Mr. Shatadru Aich
Mobile: 9830519617
 12. Mr. Angshuman Sikder
Mobile: 9883040945
 13. Mr. Malay Kumar Barui
Mobile: 9775317817
 14. Mr. Patha Mitra
Mobile: 8967941667
 15. Ms. Bipa Dutta
Mobile: 9434541732
 16. Mr. Anup Das
Mobile: 7602916867
 17. Mr. Saurav Sen
Mobile: 7679026160
 18. Mr. Tamal Kanti Das
Mobile: 9038818968
 19. Mr. Sishir Mondal
Mobile: 9933672408
 20. Mr. Bidhan Chandra Bhowmik
Mobile: 9531664961

Internal Complaints Committee
The list of member of the Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) of the Institution as per Section 4 All India Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016 vide No. F. AICTE/ WH/ 2016/ 01 dated 10th June, 2016 has been revised as follows:
1. Ms. Anandita Das - Presiding Officer
2. Ms. Manasi Sahoo
3. Ms. Debanjana Datta
4. Mr. Sanjib Kar
5. Ms. Debjani Paul

Grievance Redressal Committee
The Grievance Redressal Committee of the Institution (As per All India Council for Technical Education - Establishment of Mechanism for Grievance Redressal; Regulations, 2012, F. No. 37-3/ Lega112012, dated 25.05.2012) has been formed. The members of the said committee are as follows:
1. Dr. Ajay Kumar Datta - Chairman
2. Dr. Joydev Chandra Hazra
3. Mr. Subhajit Mukherjee
4. HOD and/or TIC of the concern department
5. Mr. Siddhartha Sanyal

Institution-Industry Cell
The Institution-Industry Cell of the Institution (As per Approval Process Handbook 2017-2018 of the All India Council for Technical Education) has been formed. The members of the said committee are as follows:
1. Prof. Ajay Kumar Datta - Chairman
2. Prof. Bimal Chaudhuri
3. Prof. Shyamal Goswami
4. Prof. Amitava Gangopadhyay
5. Dr. Kaushik Banerjee

Research & Development (R & D) Cell
The Research & Development (R & D) Cell of the Institution has been formed. The members of the said committee are as follows:
1. Prof. Ajay Kumar Datta - Chairman
2. Prof. Shyamal Kumar Chatterjee
3. Prof. Nimai Chandra Das
4. Prof. Bimal Chaudhuri
5. Prof. Shyamal Goswami
6. Prof. Amitava Gangopadhyay
7. Prof. Sankar Gangopadhyay
8. External Advisor, Prof. Subhansu Bandyopadhyay, Vice Chancellor, Brainware University

Committee for SC / ST
The Committee for SC / ST of the Institution (As per the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, No. 33 of 1989, dated 11.09.1989) has been formed. The members of the said committee are as follows:
1. Prof. (Dr.) Shyamal Goswami - Chairman
2. Mr. Arnab Das, Convener
3. Dr. Anirban Mandal
4. Mr. Chandan Santra
5. Mr. Sishir Mondal