Internal Complaint Committee

Brainware Group of Institutions (BGI), Barasat has an Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) as per Section 4: All India Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016 vide No. F. AICTE/ WH/ 2016/ 01 dated 10th June, 2016.

  • Dr. Sanghamitra Kundu, Associate Professor & HOD, CE Department Presiding Officer
  • Ms. Monamie Mukherjee, Assistant Professor, Humanities Department Member
  • Dr. Kaushik Banerjee, Associate Professor, MBA Department Member
  • Ms. Tanusree Dutta, Technical Assistant, CE Department Member
  • Ms. Debjani Paul, Girls’ Hostel warden Member
  • Ms. Afreen Rizwan, 3rd year, ECE, Student Member
  • Ms. Nidhi Jaiswal, 4th year, ECE Student Member
  • Mr. Ashmit Adak, 3rd year, CSE Student Member
  • Mr. Pulak Patra, Deputy Registrar (Acting) Member (Associated with NGO)