Grievance Redressal Committee

Brainware Group of Institutions constituted the Grievance Redressal Cell (As per All India Council for Technical Education - Establishment of Mechanism for Grievance Redressal; Regulations, 2012, F. No. 37-3/ Lega112012, dated 25.05.2012) to probe into the student grievances and address their problems and complaints whatever be the nature of the problem.

The members of the said cell are as follows:

Sl. No. Name Mail Id Phone Number
1. Chairman:
Dr. Subhasish Banerjee
2. Member:
(Dr.) Shyamal Kumar Chatterjee.
Executive Director 0337144-5601
3. Member:
Prof. Biswajit Roy Manager,
Training and Placement 9831524417
4. Member:
Prof. (Dr.) Ajay Kumar Dutta
HOD, EE 0337144-5584
5. Member:
Prof. (Dr.) Joydev Chandra Hazra
HOD, Chemistry 0337144-5580
6. Member:
(Dr.) Sanghamitra Kundu
HOD, Civil 0337144-5604
7. Member:
Mr. Pulak Patra Dy.
Registrar (Acting) 9831149685
8. Member:
Mr. Sandip Roy
Assistant Professor, CSE 8240202092
9. Member:
Ms. Monamie Mukherjee
Assistant Professor, HU
monamiemukherjee@gmail 9432647508
10. Member:
Manab Maity.
Assistant Professor, Chemistry 9733982276
11. Member:
Mahua Bhaduri,
Accounts. 0337144-5571