Anti Ragging Committee

Anti Ragging Committee members, BGI (As per All India Council for Technical Education notified Regulation for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved Technical Institutions vide No. 37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009 dated 01.07.2009) for the academic year 2017-18 is as follows:

Sl. No. Name Contact No.
1. Chairman
Prof. (Dr.) Subhasish Banerjee
(Principal, BGI)
9051064190
2. Convener
Mr. Pulak Patra
(Deputy Registrar-Actg)
9831149685
3. SDO, Barasat 033-25846216
4. SDPO, Barasat 033-25523361
5. Invitee Member
Dr. S.K.Chatterjee
(Executive Director)
9432347733
6. Invitee Member
Dr. N. C. Das
(Director-Academics)
9432911931
7. Invitee Member
Dr. Ajay Kumar Dutta
(HOD-EE)
9433343900
8. Mr. Amit Kumar Chattopadhyay
(Parent's Repressentative)
8017393036
9. Mr. Jaganath Debnath
(Parent's Repressentative)
9547736733
10. Mr. Kaushik Roy
(Representative of faculty)
9836876571
11. Mr. Somnath Basak
(Representative of faculty)
9830025305
12. Ms.Anandita Das
(Representative of faculty)
9748771805
13. Ms. Manasi Sahoo
(Representative of faculty)
9432832844
14. Mr.SANJOY CHAKRABORTY
(Representative of faculty)
9474831899
15. Mr. Anil Kr. Bandyopadhyay
(Representative of faculty)
9830169606
16. Mr. Anup Das
(Representative of faculty)
7602916867
17. Mr. Tamal Kanti Das
(Representative of faculty)
9123076431
18. Mr. Somnath Panja
(Student Representative)
7384066505
19. Ms. Keya Paul
(Student Representative)
8001993606
20. Dr. Dipayan Biswas
(NGO Representative)
9051807832
20. Mr. Sujan Bandhu Chakraborty
(Non-Teaching staff representative)
9163278886

The Anti-ragging Squad members are:

  • Mr. Subhankar Bhattacharya 9903392242        suvankar_admin@brainware-india.com
  • Ms. Debjani Chakraborty 9903756640        debjani.chakraborty01@gmail.com
  • Mr. Sandip Roy 9748111907        sandip.roy@brain-tech.org
  • Mr. Abhilash Sharma 9046410660        abhiank004@gmail.com
  • Mr. Bishudhananda Das 9609167881        bishuddhananda.das@gmail.com
  • Mr. Debasish Hazra 9531568180        debasishhazra999@gmail.com
  • Mr. Gourab Dutta 9903432438        gourabdutta15@gmail.com
  • Mr. Koushik Karmakar 8293942051        mr.koushikkarmakar@gmail.com
  • Mr. Malay Kumar Barui 9775317817        malaykumarbarui@gmail.com
  • Mr. Manab Maity 9733982276        maitymanab1@gmail.com
  • Mr. Rajkumar Mandal 7003802636        rajkumar.mandal89@gmail.com
  • Mr. Sammelan Choudhury 7278106203        net.sammelan@yahoo.com
  • Mr. Subhadeep Nandy 8013362068        subhadeep2016dst@gmail.com
  • Mr. Sudipta De 9331879646        de_sudipta26@yahoo.com
  • Mr. Tanmoy Halder 8240531948        t.halder92@gmail.com
  • Mr. Sandeep Dutta 9477633867        sandeep_admin@brainware-india.com
  • Mr. Sishir Mondal 9933672408        skmondal.civil@gmail.com
  • Mr. Tarun Moulik 9903546168        tarun.moulik@gmail.com
  • Ms. Arpita Roy 9836865684        arpita.arpiroy@gmail.com
  • Ms. Arshdeep Kaur 9745066638        arshboparai9@gmail.com
  • Ms. Monamie Mukherjee 9432647508        monamiemukherjee@gmail.com
  • Ms. Sriparna Guha 9903008455        sriparna.pink@gmail.com
  • Ms. Tanusree Dutta 9007265632        sree.dutta3001@gmail.com