Library : Committee

32 years of enriched organisation with undisputed success in the field of education

Library Committee

Dr. Sanghamitra Kundu, Principal Chairperson
Dr. (Prof.) N. C. Das Advisor
Mr. Pulak Patra, Deputy Registrar (Actg.), & Asst. Prof., Dept. of Mathematics Committee Member
Mr. Debarshi Dutta, Asst. Prof. & TIC, Dept. of Electronics Engineering Committee Member
Ms. Mahua Bhaduri, Finance Officer Committee Member
Ms. Bandana Basu, Librarian, Brainware University
(Invitee Member- External Expert on Library and Information Science)
Committee Member
Mr. Sujan Bandhu Chakraborty, Asst. Librarian, Member Secretary Member Secretary