Anti Ragging Committee

Anti Ragging Committee members, BGI (As per All India Council for Technical Education notified Regulation for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved Technical Institutions vide No. 37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009 dated 01.07.2009) for the academic year 2017-18 is as follows:

E-Mail: antiragging@brain-tech.org

Sl. No. Name Contact No.
1. Chairman
Dr. Sanghamitra Kundu
(Principal, BGI)
9051064190
2. Convener
Mr. Pulak Patra
(Deputy Registrar-Actg)
9831149685
3. SDO, Barasat 033-25846216
4. SDPO, Barasat 033-25523361
5. Mr. Somnath Basak
(Representative of faculty)
9830025305
6. Mr.SANJOY CHAKRABORTY
(Representative of faculty)
9474831899
7. Mr. Anup Das
(Representative of faculty)
7602916867
8. Mr. Somnath Panja
(Student Representative)
7384066505
9. Ms. Keya Paul
(Student Representative)
8001993606
10. Dr. Dipayan Biswas
(NGO Representative)
9051807832
11. Mr. Sujan Bandhu Chakraborty
(Non-Teaching staff representative)
9163278886

The Anti-ragging Squad members are:

  • Mr. Abhilash Sharma 9046410660        abhiank004@gmail.com
  • Mr. Debasish Hazra 9531568180        debasishhazra999@gmail.com
  • Mr. Gourab Dutta 9903432438        gourabdutta15@gmail.com
  • Mr. Koushik Karmakar 8293942051        mr.koushikkarmakar@gmail.com
  • Mr. Malay Kumar Barui 9775317817        malaykumarbarui@gmail.com
  • Mr. Rajkumar Mandal 7003802636        rajkumar.mandal89@gmail.com
  • Mr. Tanmoy Halder 8240531948        t.halder92@gmail.com
  • Mr. Sandeep Dutta 9477633867        sandeep_admin@brainware-india.com
  • Mr. Sishir Mondal 9933672408        skmondal.civil@gmail.com
  • Mr. Tarun Moulik 9903546168        tarun.moulik@gmail.com
  • Ms. Arpita Roy 9836865684        arpita.arpiroy@gmail.com
  • Ms. Sriparna Guha 9903008455        sriparna.pink@gmail.com